Perustajaosakkaat

Koljonen Timo

Timo Koljonen

hallituksen puheenjohtaja
arkkitehti
ARK 1101, YKS 343
FISE AA, PV
m. 044 777 1022
timo.koljonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Niskasaari Ville

Ville Niskasaari

toimitusjohtaja
arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1111
FISE AA
m. 044 777 1021
ville.niskasaari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Paajanen Esa

Esa Paajanen

hallituksen jäsen
arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 940, YKS 418
FISE AA, PV
m. 044 777 1023
esa.paajanen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

 

Henkilökunta

Anttila Marja

Marja Anttila

johdon assistentti
sihteeri
p. 08 311 3710
marja.anttila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Eteläniemi Evis

Evis Eteläniemi

arkkitehti
m. 044 777 1069
evis.etelaniemi@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Honka Anu

Anu Honka

sisustusarkkitehti
m. 044 777 1032
anu.honka@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Inkala Joni

Joni Inkala

arkkitehti yo
m. 044 777 1064
joni.inkala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Juvonen Jutta

Jutta Juvonen

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1044
jutta.juvonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Jääskeläinen Maija

Maija Jääskeläinen

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1026
maija.jaaskelainen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kallio-Koski Jaakko

Jaakko Kallio-Koski

osakas, tiimipäällikkö
arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1603, YKS 584
FISE V
m. 044 777 1030
jaakko.kallio-koski@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kangas Henri

Henri Kangas

arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1447
FISE A, PV
m. 044 777 1027
henri.kangas@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kariniemi Marjut

Marjut Kariniemi

suunnitteluassistentti
p. 08 311 3710
marjut.kariniemi@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kivimäki Piritta

Piritta Kivimäki

ympäristösuunnittelija
hortonomi
m. 044 777 1038
piritta.kivimaki@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Koponen Leena

Leena Koponen

sisustusarkkitehti SIO
m. 044 777 1036
leena.koponen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kujanpää Juha

Juha Kujanpää

osakas, tiimipäällikkö
arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1591
FISE V
m. 044 777 1028
juha.kujanpaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Lahtonen Minea

Minea Lahtonen

suunnitteluassistentti
p. 08 311 3710
minea.lahtonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Markkanen Aki

Aki Markkanen

arkkitehti yo
p. 08 311 3710
aki.markkanen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Niinimaa Juha-Pekka

Juha-Pekka Niinimaa

osakas, tiimipäällikkö
arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1587
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1029
juha-pekka.niinimaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

 

Oikarinen Tiina

Tiina Oikarinen

suunnitteluassistentti
p. 08 311 3710
tiina.oikarinen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ollila Niko

Niko Ollila

osakas, toimistopäällikkö
arkkitehti
ARK 1421
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1041
niko.ollila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Paaso Joni

Joni Paaso

arkkitehti yo
m. 044 777 1065
joni.paaso@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Pallari Toni

Toni Pallari

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1066
toni.pallari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rankka Jenny

Jenny Rankka

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1034
jenny.rankka@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ranta Veli-Pekka

Veli-Pekka Ranta

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1039
veli-pekka.ranta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rasivirta Meeri

Meeri Rasivirta

arkkitehti
m. 044 777 1062
meeri.rasivirta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Savolainen Ville

Ville Savolainen

arkkitehti yo
m. 044 777 1045
ville.savolainen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Laura

Laura Sipilä

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1063
laura.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Markus

Markus Sipilä

arkkitehti yo
p. 08 311 3710
markus.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Sanni

Sanni Sipilä

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1042
sanni.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Smedås Andreas

Andreas Smedås

arkkitehti
m. 044 777 1068
andreas.smedaas@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Soramäki Heli

Heli Soramäki

arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1435
FISE A
m. 044 777 1043
heli.soramaki@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Talvisara Essi

Essi Talvisara

sisustusarkkitehti
m. 044 777 1037
essi.talvisara@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Telama Aino

Aino Telama

arkkitehti yo
p. 08 311 3710
aino.telama@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Tiltti Juho

Juho Tiltti

rakennusinsinööri
rakennusarkkitehtiopiskelija
p. 08 311 3710
juho.tiltti@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Toivonen Tino

Tino Toivonen

arkkitehti yo
m. 044 777 1040
tino.toivonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Uhari Susanna

Susanna Uhari

arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 792
FISE AA, V
m. 044 777 1033
susanna.uhari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Valjus Anniina

Anniina Valjus

arkkitehti SAFA
YKS 589
m. 044 777 1067
anniina.valjus@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Vierimaa Marttiina

Marttiina Vierimaa

arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1601
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1035
marttiina.vierimaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Vuojala Lauri

Lauri Vuojala

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1031
lauri.vuojala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Anttila Marja

Marja Anttila

johdon assistentti
sihteeri
p. 08 311 3710
marja.anttila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Honka Anu

Anu Honka

sisustusarkkitehti
m. 044 777 1032
anu.honka@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Inkala Joni

Joni Inkala

arkkitehti yo
m. 044 777 1064
joni.inkala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Juvonen Jutta

Jutta Juvonen

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1044
jutta.juvonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Jääskeläinen Maija

Maija Jääskeläinen

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1026
maija.jaaskelainen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kallio-Koski Jaakko

Jaakko Kallio-Koski

osakas, tiimipäällikkö
arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1603, YKS 584
FISE V
m. 044 777 1030
jaakko.kallio-koski@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kangas Henri

Henri Kangas

arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1447
FISE A, PV
m. 044 777 1027
henri.kangas@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kariniemi Marjut

Marjut Kariniemi

suunnitteluassistentti
p. 08 311 3710
marjut.kariniemi@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kivimäki Piritta

Piritta Kivimäki

ympäristösuunnittelija
hortonomi
m. 044 777 1038
piritta.kivimaki@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Koponen Leena

Leena Koponen

sisustusarkkitehti SIO
m. 044 777 1036
leena.koponen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kujanpää Juha

Juha Kujanpää

osakas, tiimipäällikkö
arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1591
FISE V
m. 044 777 1028
juha.kujanpaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Markkanen Aki

Aki Markkanen

arkkitehti yo
p. 08 311 3710
aki.markkanen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Niinimaa Juha-Pekka

Juha-Pekka Niinimaa

osakas, tiimipäällikkö
arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1587
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1029
juha-pekka.niinimaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

 

Oikarinen Tiina

Tiina Oikarinen

suunnitteluassistentti
p. 08 311 3710
tiina.oikarinen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Paaso Joni

Joni Paaso

arkkitehti yo
m. 044 777 1065
joni.paaso@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Pallari Toni

Toni Pallari

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1066
toni.pallari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rankka Jenny

Jenny Rankka

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1034
jenny.rankka@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ranta Veli-Pekka

Veli-Pekka Ranta

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1039
veli-pekka.ranta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rasivirta Meeri

Meeri Rasivirta

arkkitehti
m. 044 777 1062
meeri.rasivirta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Laura

Laura Sipilä

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1063
laura.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Markus

Markus Sipilä

arkkitehti yo
p. 08 311 3710
markus.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Talvisara Essi

Essi Talvisara

sisustusarkkitehti
m. 044 777 1037
essi.talvisara@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Telama Aino

Aino Telama

arkkitehti yo
p. 08 311 3710
aino.telama@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Tiltti Juho

Juho Tiltti

rakennusinsinööri
rakennusarkkitehtiopiskelija
p. 08 311 3710
juho.tiltti@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Uhari Susanna

Susanna Uhari

arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 792
FISE AA, V
m. 044 777 1033
susanna.uhari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Valjus Anniina

Anniina Valjus

arkkitehti SAFA
YKS 589
m. 044 777 1067
anniina.valjus@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Vierimaa Marttiina

Marttiina Vierimaa

arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1601
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1035
marttiina.vierimaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Vuojala Lauri

Lauri Vuojala

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1031
lauri.vuojala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Anttila Marja

Marja Anttila

johdon assistentti
sihteeri
p. 08 311 3710
marja.anttila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Eteläniemi Evis

Evis Eteläniemi

arkkitehti
m. 044 777 1069
evis.etelaniemi@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Lahtonen Minea

Minea Lahtonen

suunnitteluassistentti
p. 08 311 3710
minea.lahtonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ollila Niko

Niko Ollila

osakas, toimistopäällikkö
arkkitehti
ARK 1421
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1041
niko.ollila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Savolainen Ville

Ville Savolainen

arkkitehti yo
m. 044 777 1045
ville.savolainen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Sanni

Sanni Sipilä

arkkitehti SAFA
m. 044 777 1042
sanni.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Smedås Andreas

Andreas Smedås

arkkitehti
m. 044 777 1068
andreas.smedaas@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Soramäki Heli

Heli Soramäki

arkkitehti SAFA
ARK 1435
FISE A
m. 044 777 1043
heli.soramaki@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Toivonen Tino

Tino Toivonen

arkkitehti yo
m. 044 777 1040
tino.toivonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi