Founding partners

Koljonen Timo

Timo Koljonen

chairman of the board
architect
ARK 1101, YKS 343
FISE AA, PV
m. 044 777 1022
timo.koljonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Niskasaari Ville

Ville Niskasaari

CEO
architect SAFA
ARK 1111, YKS 627
FISE AA, PV
m. 044 777 1021
ville.niskasaari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Paajanen Esa

Esa Paajanen

member of the board
architect SAFA
ARK 940, YKS 418
FISE AA, PV
m. 044 777 1023
esa.paajanen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Partners

Kallio-Koski Jaakko

Jaakko Kallio-Koski

partner, design director
architect SAFA
ARK 1603, YKS 584
FISE V+
m. 044 777 1030
jaakko.kallio-koski@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kujanpää Juha

Juha Kujanpää

partner, design director
architect SAFA
ARK 1591
FISE V+
m. 044 777 1028
juha.kujanpaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Makkonen Markus

Markus Makkonen

partner, unit director Helsinki
architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1032
markus.makkonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Niinimaa Juha-Pekka

Juha-Pekka Niinimaa

partner, design director
architect SAFA
ARK 1587
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1029
juha-pekka.niinimaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ollila Niko

Niko Ollila

partner, design director
architect
ARK 1421
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1041
niko.ollila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Tommila Tapani

Tapani Tommila

partner, unit director Jyväskylä
architect SAFA
YKS 638
m. 044 777 1074
tapani.tommila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Personnell

Anttila Marja

Marja Anttila

assistant
secretary
p. 08 311 3710
marja.anttila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Eteläniemi Evis

Evis Eteläniemi

architect
m. 044 777 1069
evis.etelaniemi@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Inkala Joni

Joni Inkala

student of architecture
m. 044 777 1064
joni.inkala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Juvonen Jutta

Jutta Juvonen

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1044
jutta.juvonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Jääskeläinen Maija

Maija Jääskeläinen

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1026
maija.jaaskelainen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kallio-Koski Jaakko

Jaakko Kallio-Koski

partner, design director
architect SAFA
ARK 1603, YKS 584
FISE V+
m. 044 777 1030
jaakko.kallio-koski@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kangas Henri

Henri Kangas

architect SAFA
ARK 1447
FISE A, PV
m. 044 777 1027
henri.kangas@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kariniemi Marjut

Marjut Kariniemi

bachelor of architecture
design assistant
p. 08 311 3710
marjut.kariniemi@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kivimäki Piritta

Piritta Kivimäki

environmental specialist
horticulturist
m. 044 777 1038
piritta.kivimaki@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Koponen Leena

Leena Koponen

interior architect SIO
m. 044 777 1036
leena.koponen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kortet Anu

Anu Kortet

architect
m. 044 777 1063
anu.kortet@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kujala Panu-Petteri

Panu-Petteri Kujala

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
panu-petteri.kujala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kujanpää Juha

Juha Kujanpää

partner, design director
architect SAFA
ARK 1591
FISE V+
m. 044 777 1028
juha.kujanpaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kuusiniva Anne-Marie

Anne-Marie Kuusiniva

environmental specialist
horticulturist
m. 044 777 1070
anne-marie.kuusiniva@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Leppänen Venla

Venla Leppänen

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1072
venla.leppanen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Makkonen Markus

Markus Makkonen

partner, unit director Helsinki
architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1032
markus.makkonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Markkanen Aki

Aki Markkanen

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
aki.markkanen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Murtonen Niina

Niina Murtonen

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1076
niina.murtonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Niinimaa Juha-Pekka

Juha-Pekka Niinimaa

partner, design director
architect SAFA
ARK 1587
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1029
juha-pekka.niinimaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Oikarinen Tiina

Tiina Oikarinen

design assistant
p. 08 311 3710
tiina.oikarinen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ojala Juho

Juho Ojala

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
juho.ojala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ollila Niko

Niko Ollila

partner, design director
architect
ARK 1421
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1041
niko.ollila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Paaso Joni

Joni Paaso

student of architecture
m. 044 777 1065
joni.paaso@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Paasonen Tiina

Tiina Paasonen

bachelor of architecture
m. 044 777 1073
tiina.paasonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Pajukko Juuso

Juuso Pajukko

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
juuso.pajukko@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Pallari Toni

Toni Pallari

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1066
toni.pallari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Pohjaranta Mikko

Mikko Pohjaranta

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1075
mikko.pohjaranta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rankka Jenny

Jenny Rankka

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1034
jenny.rankka@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ranta Veli-Pekka

Veli-Pekka Ranta

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1039
veli-pekka.ranta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rasivirta Meeri

Meeri Rasivirta

architect
m. 044 777 1062
meeri.rasivirta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rönnberg Riina

Riina Rönnberg

design assistant
p. 08 311 3710
riina.ronnberg@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Savolainen Ville

Ville Savolainen

BIM coordinator
student of architecture
m. 044 777 1045
ville.savolainen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Markus

Markus Sipilä

student of architecture
m. 044 777 1071
markus.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Sanni

Sanni Sipilä

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1042
sanni.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Smedås Andreas

Andreas Smedås

architect
m. 044 777 1068
andreas.smedaas@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Soramäki Heli

Heli Soramäki

architect SAFA
ARK 1435
FISE A
m. 044 777 1043
heli.soramaki@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Talvisara Essi

Essi Talvisara

interior architect
m. 044 777 1037
essi.talvisara@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Telama Aino

Aino Telama

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
aino.telama@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Tiltti Juho

Juho Tiltti

building engineer
bachelor of architecture
m. 044 777 1077
juho.tiltti@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Tommila Tapani

Tapani Tommila

partner, unit director Jyväskylä
architect SAFA
YKS 638
m. 044 777 1074
tapani.tommila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Uhari Susanna

Susanna Uhari

architect SAFA
ARK 792
FISE AA, V+
m. 044 777 1033
susanna.uhari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Valjus Anniina

Anniina Valjus

architect SAFA
YKS 589
m. 044 777 1067
anniina.valjus@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Vierimaa Marttiina

Marttiina Vierimaa

architect SAFA
ARK 1601
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1035
marttiina.vierimaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Vuojala Lauri

Lauri Vuojala

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1031
lauri.vuojala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Anttila Marja

Marja Anttila

assistant
secretary
p. 08 311 3710
marja.anttila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Inkala Joni

Joni Inkala

student of architecture
m. 044 777 1064
joni.inkala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Juvonen Jutta

Jutta Juvonen

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1044
jutta.juvonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Jääskeläinen Maija

Maija Jääskeläinen

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1026
maija.jaaskelainen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kallio-Koski Jaakko

Jaakko Kallio-Koski

partner, design director
architect SAFA
ARK 1603, YKS 584
FISE V+
m. 044 777 1030
jaakko.kallio-koski@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kangas Henri

Henri Kangas

architect SAFA
ARK 1447
FISE A, PV
m. 044 777 1027
henri.kangas@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kariniemi Marjut

Marjut Kariniemi

bachelor of architecture
design assistant
p. 08 311 3710
marjut.kariniemi@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kivimäki Piritta

Piritta Kivimäki

environmental specialist
horticulturist
m. 044 777 1038
piritta.kivimaki@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Koponen Leena

Leena Koponen

interior architect SIO
m. 044 777 1036
leena.koponen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kortet Anu

Anu Kortet

architect
m. 044 777 1063
anu.kortet@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kujala Panu-Petteri

Panu-Petteri Kujala

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
panu-petteri.kujala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kujanpää Juha

Juha Kujanpää

partner, design director
architect SAFA
ARK 1591
FISE V+
m. 044 777 1028
juha.kujanpaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Kuusiniva Anne-Marie

Anne-Marie Kuusiniva

environmental specialist
horticulturist
m. 044 777 1070
anne-marie.kuusiniva@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Leppänen Venla

Venla Leppänen

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1072
venla.leppanen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Markkanen Aki

Aki Markkanen

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
aki.markkanen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Niinimaa Juha-Pekka

Juha-Pekka Niinimaa

partner, design director
architect SAFA
ARK 1587
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1029
juha-pekka.niinimaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Oikarinen Tiina

Tiina Oikarinen

design assistant
p. 08 311 3710
tiina.oikarinen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ojala Juho

Juho Ojala

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
juho.ojala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Paaso Joni

Joni Paaso

student of architecture
m. 044 777 1065
joni.paaso@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Pajukko Juuso

Juuso Pajukko

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
juuso.pajukko@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Pallari Toni

Toni Pallari

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1066
toni.pallari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rankka Jenny

Jenny Rankka

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1034
jenny.rankka@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rasivirta Meeri

Meeri Rasivirta

architect
m. 044 777 1062
meeri.rasivirta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Markus

Markus Sipilä

student of architecture
m. 044 777 1071
markus.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Talvisara Essi

Essi Talvisara

interior architect
m. 044 777 1037
essi.talvisara@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Telama Aino

Aino Telama

student of architecture
p. 08 311 3710
aino.telama@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Tiltti Juho

Juho Tiltti

building engineer
bachelor of architecture
m. 044 777 1077
juho.tiltti@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Uhari Susanna

Susanna Uhari

architect SAFA
ARK 792
FISE AA, V+
m. 044 777 1033
susanna.uhari@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Valjus Anniina

Anniina Valjus

architect SAFA
YKS 589
m. 044 777 1067
anniina.valjus@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Vierimaa Marttiina

Marttiina Vierimaa

architect SAFA
ARK 1601
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1035
marttiina.vierimaa@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Vuojala Lauri

Lauri Vuojala

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1031
lauri.vuojala@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Anttila Marja

Marja Anttila

assistant
secretary
p. 08 311 3710
marja.anttila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Eteläniemi Evis

Evis Eteläniemi

architect
m. 044 777 1069
evis.etelaniemi@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Makkonen Markus

Markus Makkonen

partner, unit director Helsinki
architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1032
markus.makkonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ollila Niko

Niko Ollila

partner, design director
architect
ARK 1421
FISE PV
m. 044 777 1041
niko.ollila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Paasonen Tiina

Tiina Paasonen

bachelor of architecture
m. 044 777 1073
tiina.paasonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Ranta Veli-Pekka

Veli-Pekka Ranta

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1039
veli-pekka.ranta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Rönnberg Riina

Riina Rönnberg

design assistant
p. 08 311 3710
riina.ronnberg@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Savolainen Ville

Ville Savolainen

BIM coordinator
student of architecture
m. 044 777 1045
ville.savolainen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Sipilä Sanni

Sanni Sipilä

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1042
sanni.sipila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Smedås Andreas

Andreas Smedås

architect
m. 044 777 1068
andreas.smedaas@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Soramäki Heli

Heli Soramäki

architect SAFA
ARK 1435
FISE A
m. 044 777 1043
heli.soramaki@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Anttila Marja

Marja Anttila

assistant
secretary
p. 08 311 3710
marja.anttila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Murtonen Niina

Niina Murtonen

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1076
niina.murtonen@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Pohjaranta Mikko

Mikko Pohjaranta

architect SAFA
m. 044 777 1075
mikko.pohjaranta@linja-arkkitehdit.fi

Tommila Tapani

Tapani Tommila

partner, unit director Jyväskylä
architect SAFA
YKS 638
m. 044 777 1074
tapani.tommila@linja-arkkitehdit.fi